Breaking: Ondo Assembly lifts suspension order on four Lawmakers.

The Ondo State House of  Assembly has lifted suspension order on four suspended lawmakers.

The lawmakers are former Deputy Speaker, Iroju Ogundeji, Hon Favour Tomomewo, Adewinle Adewale Williams, Akinrindibo Leonard.

They were suspended in the wake of the botched impeachment of the state Deputy Governor, Agboola Ajayi.