Akeredolu to swear in four Commissoners-designate on Monday

Ondo State Governor, Rotimi Akeredolu will on Monday swear in four commissioners-designate

The State House of Assembly, had last week, confirmed the four commissioner nominees sent to it by Governor Rotimi Akeredolu.

The commissioners to be sworn in are; Mr Donald Ojogo, Mr Charles Titiloye, Mr Wale Akinterinwa and Mr Aminu Raimi.

While the trio of Ojogo, Titiloye and Akinterinwa, served as commissioners during the first term of Akeredolu’, Aminu was the immediate past Special Adviser on Works, Lands and Infrastructure to the Governor.

The nominees, were first screened at the Parliamentary Meeting of the House before they were confirmed, at the plenary of the House.