Ondo State Progressives Youth Stakeholders Open Situation Office, Constitute Committees

Consequent upon the recently held youth stakeholders meeting in Ondo State, it was resolved that 3 major committees should be constituted to engender the much-needed effectiveness and efficiency in the management and progress of the youth in the party.

The committee is to compliment the party structure and work closely with the party to achieve its goals and objectives.

The Committees, including the Fund Raising Committee, will raise funds for
the young people contesting for House Assembly and also support the Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu project.

The Strategic Committee would be responsible for the critical decision-making process. they are best suited to analyze situations and offer solutions and also implement those solutions.

The reconciliation committee, as the name implies, is charged with the responsibility of making sure all aggrieved members of the party are back into the fold.

Below the full list of members of each committee;


1. Ayo Olawande W. – Chairman

2. Hon. Toluwani Borokini – Co-Chairman

3. M Temitope Iwakun. – Secretary

4. Richard Olabode

5. Apalowo Thalis

6. Lulu Fawehinmi

7. Comrade Ayodele Gbenga.

8. Seyi Mutumia

9. Hon. Ologede Kolawole.

10. Femi Ayejusunle

11. Mr. Gbenga Akinmboni.

12. Osamaye seun

13. Tokunbo Arowomutin.

14. Lukman Jamiu.

15. Mr. Bankole.

16. Jimoh Ibrahim.

17. Kamarudeen Rukayat.

18. Olotu Seun.

19. Orojo Peter.

20. Adetu Akinwande.


1. Mr. Babajide Akeredolu. – Chairman.

2. Mr. Moyinoluwa Ogunwuniju. – Co-Chairman.

3. Hon. Smith Ikumapeyi. – Secretary.

4. Princess Tosin ogunlowo

5. Hon. Temitope Akomolafe

6. Hon. Biola Oladapo.

7. Talilis Apalowo

8. Hon Tajudeen Adefisoye

9. Engr Akinola Ayotunde Bally

10. Ayodeji Adewole

11. Kemi Ann- Melody Areola


1. Mr. Lawal Kolade (paff) – Chairman.

2. Ogunyemi Muyiwa – Co–Chairman.

3. Olorunfemi Akunule. – Secretary

4. Ilesanmi Ade-Ademola

5. Princess wunmi Fayemi

6. Dapo Adepoju.

7. Tofan Olaniyi.

8. Abegunde Damilola.

9. Tosin Lawal.

10. Alex Gbologe

11. Adeyori Adelakun.

12. Wole Olugbodi

13. Akinduro Bayo.

14. Oriade Abiodun.

15. Adeniyi Paul Olakunle.

16. Opeyemi Adedeji.

17. Ubeku Omotuyela.

18. Abayomi Igor Oyegbata.

19. Butter Adewale.

20. Omoyofunmi Segun.

21. Kowe Odunayo Abiodun.

22. Engr. Fadaini steve.

23. Mr Adanri Ademola

24. Mr. Lekan

25. Hon. Ojo

26. Makanjuola Akinlolu.

27. Obanla Tunde.

28. Peter Orojo

29. Omobua johnbosco

30. Adeboyeku Babatunde

The progressive youth stakeholders to start  full-fledged operation on the 5th of September, 2022 in its youth situation office in Akure to focus on the forthcoming presidential election.

I enjoin the entire youth population in the state to give full cooperation with the members of the committee to ensure swift activities and operations in the state.

Ayo olawande
State Youth Leader
Progressive Youth Stakeholder