Ondo State APC Caucus Hails Inauguration of UK National Working Committee

The All Progressives Congress(APC) UK Chapter Ondo State Caucus has lauded the inauguration of APC-UK National Working Committee(NWC) led by Hon.Tunde Doherty.

Besides, they described the inauguration of 2023 Tinubu/Shettima Presidential Campaign Committee as a welcome development to boost the desired victory of APC Presidential Candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

A statement by the Chairman, Ondo State caucus of the APC UK, Chief Julius Adeyeye expressed optimism that the calibre of eminent APC stalwarts in its NWC would work assiduously to achieve the purpose it was inaugurated.

According to him, the unity existing within the Ondo APC caucus and other allied associations in the APC UK would galvanise the harmony to guarantee the emergence of Asiwaju Tinubu as the next President in 2023.

At the inauguration of the Interim National Working Committee, its Acting Chairman, Hon.Doherty charged the team to brace up for the task ahead.

Doherty described Tinubu as a saleable product with good leadership virtues, stressing that the interim committee and the presidential campaign council would align for the victory of the APC in the next year elections.

He said about 20 various groups with the same vision and mission were in attendance during the inauguration to represent their various groups.

According to him, the action points for the Tinubu Support Groups are to work together for their Principals( Tinubu/Shettima) and other representatives at different levels to guard against’ weak government’.

Doherty said” We will harness resources and mobilise in all our areas of influence, prepare for different rallies in UK starting with Bedford on October 1″.

He said the NWC would hit the ground running with the support of other officers including the Director-General of the Campaign Committee, Hon.Muyiwa Adesina and the Diaspora Women Leader, Hajia Ayisat Gbajabiamila among others.

The APC UK Ondo State Caucus was represented at the Inauguration by its Chairman, Chief Julius Adeyeye,Hon. Fola Olagbegi, Hon Ayo Adigun and Women Leader,Mrs Fola Omoniyi with other members.