APC/ PCC media & publicity committee inaugurates members in Ondo


Ahead of the 2023 presidential election, the All Progressives Congress, APC Presidential Campaign Council of Media and Publicity Committee for Ondo State has inaugurated its committee to oversee the affairs of the chapter in the state.

The state Chairman, Dr. Adekunle Akindele Egbuwalo, who inaugurated the committee on Saturday, December 24, 2022, charged the members to be committed to the mandate of Tinubu- Shettima by canvassing supports access the 18 local governments of the state.

Soon after the inauguration, the committee went into a lengthy meeting during which it took several important decisions, including mapping out action plans in line with the PCC national committee’s agenda for the purpose of ensuring total victory of the APC presidential candidate.

He added that the committee will work very hard to ensure victory for all the candidates of the APC in Ondo State.

The committee said it will work with the party in the state and vowed to visit all the 203 political wards in the 18 local government areas of the state. According to the committee, all relevant stakeholders will be engaged, with full throttle, to disseminate the message of the APC/PCC in local dialect for easy understanding.

Members of the committee include Segun Ajiboye; Marcus Adesemoye; Tunde Adeboyeku; Com Gani Mohammed; Hon Otito Atikase and Hon Jayeola Olayode.

Others are Mr. Femi Babatunde; Mr, Ruben Ayodele; Dayo Joseph; Ayodeji Victor; Princess Menuwa; Mr, Oluwole Ibitoye; Fisayo Falodi; Taiwo Olanegun and Segun Odidi.